Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


2021- 2022 CSC Voting Members

  • Ms. A. Maione (Chair)
  • Ms. R. Janicijevic (Vice Chair)
  • Ms. S. Ferrari (Secretary)
  • Ms. J. Barci
  • Ms. H. Boccia
  • Ms. L. Di Salvo
  • Ms. I. Dosian
  •  Ms. S. Kostopoulos
  • Ms. A. Martellacci
  • Ms. N. Nicoletti
  • Ms. N. Pecchia  (OAPCE Rep)
  • Ms. L. Stipani
  • Ms. L. Szakacs (Parish Rep.)
  • Ms. S. Vesanen
  • Ms. A. Zayas
  • Mr. S. Ferracane (Teaching Rep/non-voting member)
  • Ms. G. De Angelis (Non-Teaching Rep/non-voting member)
  • Ms. P. Susin (Principal/non-voting member)
  • The position of Treasurer remains open and may be appointed at a later date.